deutsch

Mitarbeiter

Monica Petito

Monica Petito

Geschäftsführerin
Deutsch Französisch Italienisch
mpetito@wido.ch
Sandro Kläui

Sandro Kläui

Vertriebsleiter
Deutsch Französisch Italienisch
sklaeui@wido.ch



Maria Piro

Maria Piro

Sachbearbeiterin
Deutsch Französisch Italienisch
mpiro@wido.ch
Ramona Heldstab

Ramona Heldstab

Sachbearbeiterin
Deutsch Französisch
rheldstab@wido.ch
Janine Rufer

Janine Rufer

Sachbearbeiterin / Buchhaltung
Deutsch Französisch
jrufer@wido.ch
Aussendienst
Giuseppe Doria

Giuseppe Doria

Deutsch Italienisch
gdoria@wido.ch
GR, TI
Roland Häusler

Roland Häusler

Deutsch
rhaeusler@wido.ch
LU, SZ, Teil-BE, Oberwallis, Teil-AG, ZG, OW, NW, UR
Kurt Petermann

Kurt Petermann

Deutsch
kpetermann@wido.ch
BE
Yanick Grosset

Yanick Grosset

Französisch
ygrosset@wido.ch
VD/FR/NE/JU/GE/VS
Denis Jovicic

Denis Jovicic

Deutsch
djovicic@wido.ch
SO/BL/BS/BE/AG/FR
Mauro Ghdioni

Mauro Ghidoni

Deutsch Italienisch
mghidoni@wido.ch
ZH, TG, SG, SZ, SH