deutsch

Mitarbeiter

Monica Petito

Monica Petito

Geschäftsführerin
DeutschFranzösischItalienisch
mpetito@wido.ch
Maria Piro

Maria Piro

Sachbearbeiterin
DeutschFranzösischItalienisch
mpiro@wido.ch
Ramona Heldstab

Ramona Heldstab

Sachbearbeiterin
DeutschFranzösisch
rheldstab@wido.ch
Aussendienst
Giuseppe Doria

Giuseppe Doria

DeutschItalienisch
gdoria@wido.ch
GR, TI, SG, GL, AI, AR, FL
Pascal Gisler

Pascal Gisler

Deutsch
pgisler@wido.ch
LU, SZ, ZG, OW, NW, UR
Yanick Grosset

Yanick Grosset

Französisch
ygrosset@wido.ch
VD/FR/NE/JU/GE/VS
Denis Jovicic

Denis Jovicic

Deutsch
djovicic@wido.ch
SO/BL/BS/BE/AG/FR
Mauro Ghdioni

Mauro Ghidoni

DeutschItalienisch
mghidoni@wido.ch
ZH, TG, SG, SZ, SH
Bernhard Schwery

Bernhard Schwery

Deutsch
bschwery@wido.ch
BE, Ober Wallis
powered by webEdition CMS