deutsch

Mitarbeiter

Monica Petito

Monica Petito

Geschäftsführerin
DeutschFranzösischItalienisch
mpetito@wido.ch
Ramon Kälin

Ramon Kälin

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
DeutschFranzösischEnglisch
rkaelin@wido.ch



Ramona Heldstab

Ramona Heldstab

Sachbearbeiterin
DeutschFranzösisch
rheldstab@wido.ch
Ramona Scherrer

Ramona Scherrer

Buchhaltung/Sachbearbeiterin
DeutschFranzösisch
rscherrer@wido.ch
Aussendienst
Giuseppe Doria

Giuseppe Doria

DeutschItalienisch
gdoria@wido.ch
GR, TI, SG, GL, AI, AR, FL
Mauro Ghdioni

Mauro Ghidoni

DeutschItalienisch
mghidoni@wido.ch
ZH, TG, SG, SZ, SH, UR, ZG, SZ, LU



Denis Brauer

Denis Brauer

DeutschFranzösisch
dbrauer@wido.ch
VD, FR, NE, JU, GE, VS
Denis Jovicic

Denis Jovicic

Deutsch
djovicic@wido.ch
SO, BL, BS, BE, AG, FR, LU, NW, OW
powered by webEdition CMS